I’m bored. Lets get the tools out.

I’ve got a week off work and not really missing inhaling Buprenorphine dust and being sticky with spilt Methadone but I am bored.

I have some new ideas involving resin encasement but I need some mould release first and it looks like a high cost ebay from USA and probably not ready by Christmas.  Atompunk will be the theme…have salvaged a lot of decommisioned military components from a secret location.

I don’t really know what to do with myself in the meantime so thought I might get the tools out and make a few bracelets.

As you can see, anyone with a little bit of wire wrapping ability can make these, its getting the bits is often the hardest bit (tip:  Bother your local horologist).

The rhinestones come on a chain and is about a tenner a metre (tip:  Better off buying finished ones from Primark for 2 quid).

I think I may have webshop in the next week or so, watch this space.

Leave a Reply

